School Closures

Map (List View)

AddressUnion St, Merewether, 2291
Phone4963 1343
Emailthejunctio-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://thejunctio-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-32.939964, 151.758644)

AddressPark Way Ave, Hamilton, 2303
Phone4969 3177
Emailnewcastle-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://newcastle-h.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-32.931677, 151.758378)

AddressKenrick St, Merewether, 2291
Phone4969 3795
Emailhamiltons-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://hamiltons-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-32.93344, 151.753489)

AddressTyrrell St, Newcastle, 2300
Phone4929 2911
Emailnewcastlee-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://newcastlee-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-32.930285, 151.776915)

Address10 Clyde St, Stockton, 2295
Phone4928 1101
Emailstockton-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://stockton-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-32.910956, 151.781095)

Address32 Crebert Street, Mayfield East, 2304
Phone4968 1495
Emailmayfielde-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://mayfielde-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-32.89536, 151.748666)

AddressYoung St, Carrington, 2294
Phone4969 3707
Emailcarrington-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://carrington-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-32.912446, 151.765328)

AddressElizabeth St, Tighes Hill, 2297
Phone4969 3720
Emailtigheshill-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://tigheshill-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-32.908099, 151.751254)

AddressTurton Rd, Waratah, 2298
Phone4968 1939
Emailwaratah-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://waratah-h.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-32.904742, 151.729165)

AddressGregson Ave, Mayfield, 2304
Phone4968 1539
Emailmayfieldw-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://mayfieldw-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-32.888697, 151.730116)

AddressLeonora Pde, Waratah West, 2298
Phone4968 1765
Emailwaratahwst-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://waratahwst-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-32.897979, 151.716258)

AddressLambton Rd, WARATAH, 2298
Phone4960 1836
Emailwaratah-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://waratah-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-32.905046, 151.722576)

Address18-30 Croudace St, LAMBTON, 2299
Phone4957 1667
Emaillambton-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://lambton-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-32.911705, 151.704134)

AddressRegent St, New Lambton, 2305
Phone4957 1511
Emailnewlambton-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://newlambton-p.schools.nsw.gov.au/
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-32.922604, 151.712784)

AddressWomboin & Young Rds, Lambton, 2299
Phone4952 3977
Emaillambton-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://lambton-h.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-32.917918, 151.722034)

AddressChristo Rd, Waratah, 2298
Phone4960 2122
Emailnewcastlem-s.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://newcastlem-s.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-32.90943, 151.720351)

Address66 Harriet Street, WARATAH, 2298
Phone4985 3122
Emailnewcastles-s.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://newcastles-s.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-32.909171, 151.723388)

Address30 Jackson St, Hamilton North, 2292
Phone4969 3695
Emailhamiltonn-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://hamiltonn-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-32.917442, 151.734207)

AddressHubbard St, Islington, 2296
Phone4969 3903
Emailislington-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://islington-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-32.911412, 151.744091)

AddressTudor St, Hamilton, 2303
Phone4969 3577
Emailhamilton-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://hamilton-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-32.924141, 151.74331)

AddressLambton Rd, Broadmeadow, 2292
Phone4952 3355
Emailhuntperfor-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://huntperfor-h.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-32.924826, 151.727614)

AddressBryant St, Adamstown, 2289
Phone4957 1114
Emailadamstown-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://adamstown-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-32.932213, 151.730971)

AddressChatham St, Broadmeadow, 2303
Phone4969 3855
Emailmerewether-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://merewether-h.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-32.929684, 151.734749)

Address6 Henry Street, MEREWETHER, 2291
Phone4963 1318
Emailmerewether-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://merewether-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-32.937547, 151.742152)

AddressCedar Cres, Merewether Heights, 2291
Phone4963 3192
Emailmerewethht-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://merewethht-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-32.946716, 151.737458)

AddressSt James Rd, New Lambton, 2305
Phone4957 1168
Emailnewlambtos-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://newlambtos-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-32.931487, 151.717578)

AddressLexington Pde, Adamstown, 2289
Phone4943 3281
Emailkotara-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://kotara-h.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-32.947137, 151.706868)

AddressCarolyn St, Adamstown, 2289
Phone4952 1735
Emailbelair-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://belair-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-32.946197, 151.711766)

Address150 Rae Crescent, KOTARA SOUTH, 2289
Phone4957 5319
Emailkotarasth-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://kotarasth-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-32.946528, 151.694255)

AddressSeaview & Park Aves, Kotara, 2289
Phone4957 3274
Emailkotara-s.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://kotara-s.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalThu Mar 04 2021

Location: (-32.94283, 151.700379)

Address176 Lookout Rd, New Lambton Heights, 2305
Phone4957 2744
Emailnewlambhti-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://newlambhti-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-32.934855, 151.688027)

AddressWard J2 Lookout Road, New Lambton Heights, 2305
Phone4985 5090
Emailjohnhunter-s.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://johnhunter-s.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-32.921378, 151.697398)

AddressJanet St, Jesmond, 2299
Phone4952 3922
Emailjesmondcc-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://jesmondcc-h.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-32.900971, 151.696335)

AddressJanet St, Jesmond, 2299
Phone4952 6022
Emailheaton-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://heaton-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-32.899751, 151.695069)

AddressRalph St, Jesmond, 2299
Phone4957 2605
Emailjesmond-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://jesmond-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Aug 10 2021

Location: (-32.903841, 151.695427)

Address26 Martindale Street, WALLSEND, 2287
Phone4955 9415
Emailwallsend-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://wallsend-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-32.908099, 151.671582)

Address1 Ranclaud St, Wallsend, 2287
Phone4955 9196
Emailplattsburg-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://plattsburg-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-32.896354, 151.669186)

AddressMacquarie St, Wallsend, 2287
Phone4951 1811
Emailwallsend-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://wallsend-h.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-32.89295, 151.669289)

AddressJubilee Rd, Wallsend, 2287
Phone4955 9016
Emailelermoreva-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://elermoreva-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-32.915589, 151.666815)

AddressSmith Rd, Wallsend, 2287
Phone4955 9963
Emailwallsends-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://wallsends-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-32.920075, 151.675241)

AddressMaryland Drive, Maryland, 2287
Phone4955 6644
Emailglendore-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://glendore-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-32.873641, 151.649712)

AddressWoodford St, Minmi, 2287
Phone4953 2768
Emailminmi-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://minmi-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-32.876125, 151.617471)

AddressJohn T Bell Drive, Maryland, 2287
Phone4955 9430
Emailmaryland-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://maryland-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-32.881427, 151.658808)

AddressSandgate Rd, Shortland, 2307
Phone4955 8476
Emailshortland-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://shortland-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Aug 10 2021

Location: (-32.881435, 151.695063)

AddressSandgate Rd, Shortland, 2307
Phone4955 8673
Emailwetlands-e.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://wetlands-e.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-32.876107, 151.696132)

AddressEastern Ave, Tarro, 2322
Phone4966 1255
Emailtarro-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://tarro-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-32.810607, 151.664754)

AddressCnr Anderson Dr & Lawson Ave, Beresfield, 2322
Phone4966 1146
Emailberesfield-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://beresfield-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-32.803964, 151.654863)